

PINGLA THANA MAHAVIDYALAYA Maligram, Paschim Medinipur, Pin-721140 A Government Aided college, affiliated to Vidyasagar University

Website: pinglacollege.ac.in

PINGLA THANA MAHAVIDYALAYA ELECTION OF THE NON-TEACHING REPRESENTATIVE TO 9TH GOVERNING BODY <u>Final Voter List</u> CONSTITUENCY :- <u>Non-Teaching</u>

SI. No.	Name
1	ASHOK BHOWMIK
2	BIBHAS CHANDRA DAS
3	GURUPADA JANA
4	KOUSIK MANDAL
5	MRINAL SANTRA
6	PRADIP DAS

Date- 19/07/2025

Dr. Suxumar Chandra, Presiding Officer & Principal, Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya