

PINGLA THANA MAHAVIDYALAYA

Maligram, Paschim Medinipur, Pin-721140

A Government Aided college, affiliated to Vidyasagar University

Website: pinglacollege.ac.in

Date- 16/07/25

PINGLA THANA MAHAVIDYALAYA ELECTION OF THE NON-TEACHING REPRESENTATIVE TO 9TH GOVERNING BODY

Provisional Voter List
CONSTITUENCY :- Non-Teaching

SI. No.	Name
1	ASHOK BHOWMIK
2	BIBHAS CHANDRA DAS
3	GURUPADA JANA
4	KOUSIK MANDAL
5	MRINAL SANTRA
6	PRADIP DAS

Dr. Sukumar Chandra, Presiding Officer & Principal, Pingla Thana Manavidyalaya